

HESPAL Higher Education Scholarships for Palestinians

List of UK universities participating in the HESPAL cycle 2025

	University Name	Programme/s Offered
1	University of East Anglia	PhD programme
2	Queen Margaret University	One-year master`s or PhD programme
3	York St John University	PhD research programme
4	Oxford Brookes University	One-year master`s programme (Available only for applicants from Gaza)
5	Brunel University London	One-year master`s or PhD programme
6	King's College London	One-year master`s or PhD programme
7	Liverpool Hope University	PhD programme (Available only for applicants from Bethlehem University)
8	St Mary's University London	One-year master`s programme
9	University of Birmingham	One-year master's programme
10	University of Dundee	One-year master`s or PhD programme
11	University of Glasgow	One-year master`s or PhD programme
12	University of Roehampton	PhD research programme
13	University of Sussex	One-year master`s programme
14	University of Warwick	One-year master`s programme
15	University of Essex	One-year master`s programme
16	University of Cumbria	One-year master`s or PhD programme
17	University of Northumbria	PhD research programme
18	University of Leicester	One-year master`s or PhD programme
19	University of St Andrews	One-year master`s programme
20	University of Exeter	One-year master`s programme
21	University of Bristol	One-year master`s or PhD programme
22	University of Stirling	One-year master`s or PhD programme
23	SOAS University of London	One-year master`s programme
24	Lancaster University	One-year master`s or PhD programme
25	The University of Edinburgh	One-year master`s or PhD programme
26	Imperial College London	PhD programme
27	University of Southampton	One-year master`s or PhD programme
28	University of Bath	One-year master`s programme